Translate

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
School Board Meeting
-
Virtual
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts Bond Accountability Committee Meeting
-
Virtual Meeting / BEAVERTON SCHOOL DISTRICT ADMINISTRATION CENTER,16550 SW Merlo Road, Beaverton, OR 97003
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts LRFP Digital Open House
-
Virtual Meeting
Wed, Feb 3
Subscribe to Alerts LRFP Digital Open House
-
Virtual Meeting
Thu, Feb 4
Subscribe to Alerts LRFP Digital Open House
-
Virtual Meeting
Sat, Feb 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Schols closed icon Schools Closed/No Students
  • Terra Nova
    • No School
    • After School
    • Terra Nova