Translate

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
School Board Meeting
-
Virtual
Wed, Sep 30
Bond Accountability Committee Meeting
-
Virtual Meeting / BEAVERTON SCHOOL DISTRICT ADMINISTRATION CENTER,16550 SW Merlo Road, Beaverton, OR 97003
Thu, Oct 1
Middle School Boundary Advisory Committee Meeting
-
Virtual Meeting
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 8
Middle School Boundary Advisory Committee Meeting
-
Virtual Meeting
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 15
Middle School Boundary Advisory Committee Meeting
-
Virtual Meeting
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts Bond Accountability Committee Meeting
-
Virtual Meeting / BEAVERTON SCHOOL DISTRICT ADMINISTRATION CENTER,16550 SW Merlo Road, Beaverton, OR 97003
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Schols closed icon Schools Closed/No Students
  • Terra Nova
    • No School
    • After School
    • Terra Nova