Skip To Main Content
 

Beaverton Schools

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Facilities Planning Committee Meeting
District Administrative Office - 1260 NW Waterhouse Ave. Beaverton 97006
Thu, Feb 29
Superintendent Coffee Chat
-
Southridge Community Room
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Subscribe to Alerts Equity Advisory Committee Meeting
-
District Administrative Office - 1260 NW Waterhouse Ave., Beaverton, OR 97006
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Subscribe to Alerts Equity Advisory Committee Meeting
-
District Administrative Office - 1260 NW Waterhouse Ave., Beaverton, OR 97006
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Terra Nova